linkedin instagram facebook plus
MENU

Holiday Closures

With the holidays approaching, we want to make our members aware of all the important closures and deadlines that are upcoming through the New Year.

Thanksgiving Hours:

Wednesday, Nov. 27 - Closing at 3 p.m.
All transactions received after 12 p.m. on Nov. 27 will be processed on Monday, Dec. 2.

Thursday and Friday, Nov. 28 - 29 - Closed
Offices will reopen at 8:30 a.m. on Monday, Dec. 2.

December Closures & Holiday Hours:

December Staff Training
Friday, Dec. 13 (no banking)
There will be no banking on this day due to an all-day staff training. Normal hours will resume at 8:30 a.m. on Monday, Dec. 16.

Monday, Dec. 23 - Closing at 3 p.m.
All transactions received after 12 p.m. on Dec. 23 will be processed
on Thursday, Dec. 26.

Tuesday and Wednesday, Dec. 24 - 25 - Closed
Offices will reopen at 8:30 a.m. on Thursday, Dec. 26.

Tuesday, Dec. 31 - Early Banking Cut-off
All transactions received after 11 a.m. will be processed on Thursday, Jan. 2.

Wednesday, Jan. 1 - Closed
Offices will reopen at 8:30 a.m. on Thursday, Jan. 2.

A special note for those currently in Pension Plan pay-out status: due to our holiday schedule, you will receive your January pension payment on Thursday, Jan. 2.




We Welcome Your Feedback



Help us improve your experience by taking our short survey.