linkedin instagram facebook plus
MENU
Thanksgiving 1

2018 Thanksgiving & Christmas Hours

All times listed below are Eastern Standard

Tuesday, Nov. 20 (staff training day) - All transactions received after 9 a.m. will be processed on Wednesday, Nov. 21.

Wednesday, Nov. 21 - Office closes at 3 p.m. and all transactions received after 12 p.m. will be processed on Monday, Nov. 26.

Thursday, Nov. 22 & Friday, Nov. 23 (Thanksgiving Holiday) - Closed all-day.

Thursday, Dec. 13 (staff training day) - All transactions received after 9 a.m. will be processed on Friday, Dec. 14.

Plan ahead... For Christmas, Pension Fund will close our offices at 3 p.m. on Friday, Dec. 21 and will be closed all-day on Monday, Dec. 24 and Tuesday, Dec. 25. 



We Welcome Your Feedback



Help us improve your experience by taking our short survey.