linkedin instagram facebook plus
MENU

Ready to enroll in a new product?

Schedule time to meet with your dedicated Area Director and have your questions answered. Expand the section next to their name to view their contact information.

Not sure who your Area Director is? Click below to view a map.

Raquel Collazo

Area Director for: Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Northeast, Puerto Rico, and Hispanic congregations and employees in Texas

Email: rcollazo@pensionfund.org

Phone: 317.713.2647

Rev. Kyle Fauntleroy

Area Director for: Texas, Oklahoma and New Mexico

Email: kfauntleroy@pensionfund.org

Phone: 317.713.2647

Rev. Gabriel Lopez

Area Director for: Arizona, North American Pacific/Asian Disciples and Hispanic congregations in the Pacific Southwest

Email: glopez@pensionfund.org

Phone: 626.429.5390

Dee Long

Area Director for: South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia and the Capital Area

Email: dlong@pensionfund.org

Phone: 843.708.1103

Rev. Sarah Renfro

Area Director for: Kentucky, Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

Email: srenfro@pensionfund.org

Phone: 317.713.2704

Rev. Matt Shears

Area Director for: Florida, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Tennessee

Email: mshears@pensionfund.org

Phone: 865.770.006

Rev. Aaron Smith

Area Director for: Greater Kansas City, Kansas, Nebraska and West Virginia, Georgie, Alabama/NW Florida

Email: asmith@pensionfund.org

Phone: 317.601.8865

Rod Witte

Area Director for: Pacific Southwest, Northern California/Nevada, Oregon/Southwest Idaho, Central Rocky Mountain Area, Northwest Area and Montana

Email: rwitte@pensionfund.org

Phone: 720.560.0929

We Welcome Your Feedback



Help us improve your experience by taking our short survey.