linkedin instagram facebook plus
MENU

Ready to enroll in a new product?

Schedule time to meet with your dedicated Area Director and have your questions answered. Expand the section next to their name to view their contact information.

Not sure who your Area Director is? Click below to view a map.

Raquel Collazo

Area Director for: Indiana, Ohio, Penn., Northeast, Puerto Rico

*Sirviendo a miembros de habla hispana en todas las regiones, excepto aquellos atendidos por el Reverendo Gabriel Lopez

Email: rcollazo@pensionfund.org

Phone: 317.713.2647

Rev. Gabriel Lopez

Area Director for: Arizona, North American Pacific/Asian Disciples

*Sirviendo a miembros de habla hispana en regiones apoyadas por Rod Witte

Email: glopez@pensionfund.org

Phone: 626.429.5390

Dee Long

Area Director for: South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, the Capital Area

Email: dlong@pensionfund.org

Phone: 843.708.1103

Rev. Thomas McCracken

Area Director for: Oklahoma and Southwest

Email: tmccracken@pensionfund.org

Phone: 214.862.5612

Rev. Sarah Renfro

Area Director for: Kentucky, Illinois/ Wisconsin, Mid-America, Michigan, Upper Midwest

Email: srenfro@pensionfund.org

Phone: 317.713.2704

Rev. Matt Shears

Area Director for: Florida, Great River, Tennessee

Email: mshears@pensionfund.org

Phone: 865.770.006

Rev. Aaron Smith

Area Director for: Greater Kansas City, Kansas, Nebraska, West Virginia, Georgia, AL/NWFLA

Email: asmith@pensionfund.org

Phone: 317.601.8865

Rod Witte

Area Director for: Pacific SW, Northern California/Nevada, Oregon/ Southwest Idaho, Central Rocky Mountain, Northern Lights

Email: rwitte@pensionfund.org

Phone: 720.560.0929