linkedin instagram facebook plus

(Click team member names for contact information)

Our Board

Our board consists of church leaders from throughout the U.S. and Puerto Rico.  Both board and staff are aware of their fiduciary responsibilities to the church, and fulfill these responsibilities with compassion, wisdom and prudence. Consistent with practice required by public corporations, our board provides oversight and accountability. 

Brenda Cline - Fort Worth, TX

Joshua Santana - Lexington, KY

Peggy Brittan - Spring, TX

Rev. James Johnson - Indianapolis, IN

Rev. Dr. William Lee - Roanoke, VA

Rev. Dr. Preston Adams - Indianapolis, IN

Camilla Lindsey - Parker, TX

Rev. Janet Long - Elyria, OH

Rev. Thaddaeus Allen - Parkersburg, WV

Rev. Esteban Gonzalez Doble - Bayamon, Puerto Rico

Charlene Butz - Windsor Heights, IA

Deborah Lewis - Blue Ridge, GA

Kelly Nelson - Duncan, OK

Randy Clayton - Topeka, KS

Kelly Bauer - Wichita, KS

(Click team member names for contact information)

Our Team

From our expanded team of Area Directors dedicated to ensuring you are Retirement Ready to our helpful and friendly Member Relations team answering your calls, we are all here to serve you. Click on the teams below to find a member on staff.

If you are looking for your dedicated Area Director, trying viewing this map.

Our Leadership Team

Rev. Dr. Todd A. Adams (President and CEO)

Shokrina Radpour Beering (Chief Operating Officer)

Emily Frische (Chief Marketing Officer)

Chandra Haskett (Executive Assistant and Director of Meetings)

Kevin Kuuskvere (Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer)

David Stone (Senior Vice President and Chief Investment Officer)

Our Area Directors

Alexis Branaman (Area Director)

Raquel Collazo (Area Director)

Rev. Kyle Fauntleroy (Area Director)

Rev. Danny Gulden (Vice President for Client Relations)

Connie Inglish (Assistant Vice President for Client Relations)

Michael Johnson (Area Director)

Dee Long (Area Director)

Rev. Gabriel Lopez (Area Director)

Rev. David Nicholson (Consultant)

Rev. Matt Rosine (Director of Programs)

Rev. Aaron Smith (Area Director)

Rod Witte (Assistant Vice President for Client Relations)

Our Marketing and Communications Team

Kate Hurst (Project Manager)

Meagan Miller (Marketing Director)

Jordan Whitt (Marketing Communications Director)

Our Member Relations Team

Andrea Bryant-Bails (Member Relations Associate)

Dawn Cooper (Assistant Vice President for Internal Audit)

Terri Copfer (Executive Assistant)

Rev. T. Eugene Fisher (Vice President for Customer Care)

Dawn Fleming (Assistant Vice President for Operations and Compliance)

Learsy Gierbolini (Member Relations Coordinator)

Debbie Higgins (Member Relations Associate)

Sara Martin (Member Relations Associate)

Kerry McCullough (Receptionist)

Charlene Payne (Member Relations Associate)

Nicole Porter (Benefits and Payroll Specialist)

TaShana Robinson (Assistant Director of Member Relations)

Jefa Sheehan (Director of Member Relations)

Kim Spencer (Member Relations Associate)

Ida Watkins (Member Relations Associate)

Our Development Team

Rev. Ruth Chavez Wallace (Vice President for Development)

Our Treasury Team

Angela Hornung (Assistant Controller)

Elaine Littleton (Treasury Associate)

Carrie Pitman (Controller)

Our Investment Team

Brett Gobeyn (Assistant Vice President for Investments)

Our IT Team

Nancy Burton (Defined Contribution Specialist)

Terry Hagan (Defined Benefit Specialist)

Andrew Howard (Technology Solutions Director)

Rick Mahoney (Assistant Vice President of Technology)

Radhika Mereddy (Business Analyst)

Jeff Miller (Project Manager)

Ted Weaver (Program Manager)